Hello and Welcome

Hello and Welcome to our Bishop’s Waltham Community Swimming website.

Here you will find a veritable hub of information on all things pool related at Bishop’s Waltham right through from newsy items, to when our fun swim sessions are, to membership forms. We’re aiming to make it all together easier to enjoy and support your local swimming pool!

Our sessions include lane swimming and family fun sessions, and details of these can be found on our Community page. We also have our Mitres Swim Club and Lifesaving Classes

Covid19

**WE ARE OPEN**

Find out about the changes we’ve made to our pool and your swim experience here

Which days are we open in 2021/2022:

Summer Swimming 2021! Check out our Summer Swim Timetable here

Monday 6th September – Saturday 23rd October 2021
Monday 1st November – Saturday 18th December 2021
Tuesday 4th January – Saturday 19th February 2022
Monday 28th February – Thursday 9th April 2022
Monday 25th April – Saturday 28th May 2022
Monday 6th June – Saturday 23rd July 2022
Forward dates will be advised closer to the time

 

 

©2021. All Rights Reserved.