Hello and Welcome

Hello and Welcome to our Bishop’s Waltham Community Swimming website.

Here you will find a veritable hub of information on all things pool related at Bishop’s Waltham right through from newsy items, to when our fun swim sessions are, to membership forms. We’re aiming to make it all together easier to enjoy and support your local swimming pool!

Our sessions include lane swimming and family fun sessions, and details of these can be found on our Community page. We also have our Mitres Swim Club and Lifesaving Classes

Covid19

Find out about the changes we’ve made to our pool and your swim experience here

Timetable

Please find our new September timetable below, including class and group schedules throughout the week.

Which days are we open in 2020/2021:
Monday 14th September – Saturday 24th October 2020
Monday 2nd November – Saturday 19th December 2020
Monday 4th January – Saturday 13th February 2021
Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April 2021
Monday 19th April – Saturday 29th May 2021
Monday 7th June – Saturday 24th July 2021
Forward dates will be advised closer to the time

*Please note the below times may change from September 2020 by up to 15 minutes to allow additional cleaning. Please check in advance with your session provider*

©2020. All Rights Reserved.